Leah's Spirit - Home

Chakra Balancing

Chakra is the name given to the seven main energy centers of our body. They are not anything physical that can be seem. They are spiritual Energies that help keep your mind and body working together. They are responsible for a person's physical, mental, and spiritual functions. There are seven principle chakras, the root, sacrel, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and Crown chakras. Cleansing and balancing your chakras is extremely important to do on a regular basis. A chakra may be distorted Or out of alignment. One chakra may be out of balance causing the others to follow and in turn not allowing them to function properly. Cleansing of your chakras is a simple and effective way to feel and see balance in your path. I am able to let you know if your chakras are not balanced or blocked and I will give you the answers to the ways of balance.

Phone: (347) 447-5597

Address: 217 West 42nd Street, New York, NY

PayPal me: https://www.paypal.me/leahsspirit

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/leahs.spirit

Back to Home